Term Dates

Dorset Schools Term Dates

These dates do not include

Oakhurst's Inset Days.

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Staff INSET day:                Monday 2nd September

School & Nursery starts:   Tuesday, 3rd September 

Staff INSET day:                Thursday, 24th October

Staff INSET day:                Friday, 25th October 

Half Term starts:                Monday, 28th October

Staff INSET day:                Monday, 4th November

School starts:                    Tuesday, 5th November

Term ends:                        Friday, 20th December

 

SPRING TERM 2020

School starts:                    Monday, 6th January

Half Term starts:               Monday, 17th February

School starts:                    Monday, 24th February

Term ends:                        Friday, 3rd April

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

School starts:                    Monday, 20th April

Bank Holiday:                    Friday, 8th May

Half Term starts:                Monday, 25th May

 

School starts:                     Monday, 1st June

Last day in school:             Friday, 17th July

Staff INSET day:                 Monday, 20th July

To see our Term dates for the 2020/2021 academic year click here.

Please note that due to the current situation we are not currently setting any dates for inset days and will reassess this once we know where we are regarding when and how schools are reopening. Once any decisions have been made we will of course let you all know.

2019/2020

2020/2021

"From little acorns mighty oaks grow"

Contact Us

Headteacher: Mrs Ann Clark

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Tel: 01202 871577

Email: office@oakhurstfirst.com

Oakhurst Community First & Nursery School

Shaftesbury Road, West Moors

Dorset. BH22 0DY.