School Governors at Oakhurst


Our responsible body is the Heath Academy Trust, find out more about our trustees at:

Our Oakhurst First and Nursery School local governing committee members are:


Mr Tim Linford                                Chair of Governors  (contact via the school office)

Mr Nick Cunningham                     Co-opted governor

Mrs Denise Hunter                         Staff governor

Mr Tom Colville                               Parent Governor

Mr Ifeanyi Ugwu                             Parent Governor

Mrs Ann Clark                                 Headteacher

Mrs Jacqueline Southcombe         Clerk (contact via the school office)

"From little acorns mighty oaks grow"

Contact Us

Headteacher: Mrs Ann Clark

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Tel: 01202 871577


Oakhurst Community First & Nursery School

Shaftesbury Road, West Moors

Dorset. BH22 0DY.